Skip to content

Board Member Contacts

Board Member Contact Information

President – Dr. TJ Stotz
Email: drtj@firstchiropracticcenter.com • Cell# 605-661-3427

Vice President – Dr. Josh Carr
Email: jcarr42@gmail.com • Cell # 605-530-7805

Past President – Dr. Douglas Sea
Email: sdsea@sio.midco.net • Cell# 605-929-6616

Secretary/Treasurer – Dr. Roger Prill
Email: drprill@mitchelltelecom.net • Cell# 605-770-3729

District 1 – Dr. Christine Brandner
Email: drchristine@siouxfallschiro.com • Cell# 605-366-2302

District 2 –  Dr. Jay Fitzgerald
Email: jayfitzdc@gmail.com • Cell# 605-661-3255

District 3 – Dr. Gary Konstant
Email: drgary@konstantchiropractic.com

District 4 – Dr. Derek Nelson
Email: docdnelson@gmail.com • Cell# 605-877-2993

At Large 1 – Dr. Dennis Willert
Email: drwillert@willertchiro.com • Cell# 605-651-4205

At Large 2 – Dr. Justin Wubben
Email: drwubben@axiom-chiropractic.com • Cell# 605-421-0180

At Large 3 – Dr. Rebecca Mae Gervais-Larson
Email: gervais_rebecca@hotmail.com • Cell# 1-507-828-8267

At Large 4 – Dr. Joshua Kruse
Email: drkruse724@gmail.com • Cell# 612-750-0061

Katy Stulc
Email: katy@sdchiropractors.com • Cell# 605-381-8462

Add Your Comment (Get a Gravatar)

Get a Gravatar! Your Name

*

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *.

  • Find a South Dakota Chiropractor
  • Find a South Dakota Chiropractor
  • Board Login